The Path to success – Mar 9

£99.00

Unleashing your true potential

Have you found your Path to Success already?
Are you fully committed to it?
Is there something holding you back?
Do you feel you are invested with everything you are?
If your answer to any one of these questions is a resounding no, our workshop is the perfect support for you to change the no into a yes!
Come and join us on our journey to not only find your success path but to also fully unleash your potential to walk and fulfill it.

March 9, 2024

Santa Fe: 7:00 – 08:00am
United Kingdom: 2:00 – 3:00pm
Germany: 15 – 16 Uhr
Taiwan: 22:00 – 23:00

cost: £99 when they book until 03/03/2024 (special offer for our BtR community after that it has the regular fee of £199)